Full Album: Davido – A Better Time (Zip File)

need a website

a better time

Nigerian award-winning afrobeat star, Davido dishes out this outstanding Album A Better Time.

A Better Time Feature Nigerian and International artist such as Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, CKay, Lil Baby, NAS, Hit Boy, Sho Madjozi and Bella Shmurda

A Better Time consists of 17 amazing tracks and it’s up for download on NaijaHall. Download Zip file below and drop your comments.

Click To Join Our Whatsapp Group

  1. Fem | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Jowo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Something Fishy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Holy Ground Ft. Nicki Minaj | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Heaven | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Very Special | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Shopping Spree | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sunlight | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Tanana Ft. Tiwa Savage| DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Mebe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. LaLa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. So Crazy Ft. Lil Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Birthday Cake Ft. NAS & Hit Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. I Got A Friend | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Fade Ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. On My Way | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Zip File

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.